Our Staff

Management

Rey Baldizon

Rey Baldizon

General Sales Manager

(888) 282-4550

Roberto Verdasco

Roberto Verdasco

Sales Manager

(888) 282-4550

roberto.verdasco@oceanhonda.com

Robbie Cottrell

Robbie Cottrell

Service Manager

(888) 282-4550

robert.cottrell@oceanhonda.com

Luis Nava

Luis Nava

Parts Manager

(888) 488-8512

luis.navas@oceanhonda.com

Sergio Ramos

Sergio Ramos

BDC/Internet Director

(888) 282-4550

sergio.ramos@oceanhonda.com

Sabra Knight

Sabra Knight

Finance Manager

(888) 282-4550

Anna Kendirian

Anna Kendirian

HR
Office Manager

(888) 282-4550

anna.kendirian@oceanhonda.com

Sales

Ashot Papazyan

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

ashot.papazyan@oceanhonda.com

Silvia Gonzalez

Silvia Gonzalez

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

Leticia Gonzalez-Lopez

Leticia Gonzalez-Lopez

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

Oscar Vasquez

Oscar Vasquez

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

Mo Tazeem

Mo Tazeem

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

Dennesses Martinez

Dennesses Martinez

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

Eddie Ghotikar

Eddie Ghotikar

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

eddie.ghotikar@oceanhonda.com

Andrew Cruz

Andrew Cruz

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

Rina Orellana

Rina Orellana

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

Gil Paden

Gil Paden

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

Ricardo Trajano

Ricardo Trajano

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

Alexandro Morales

Alexandro Morales

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

JP Morales

JP Morales

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

jean.morales@oceanhonda.com

Kim Foley

Kim Foley

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

kimberly.foley@oceanhonda.com

Cornelius Pecbot

Cornelius Pecbot

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

cornelius.pecbot@oceanhonda.com

Ada Herrera

Ada Herrera

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

ada.herrera@oceanhonda.com

Dennis Parada

Dennis Parada

Sales Associate

(888) 282-4550

dennis.parada@oceanhonda.com

Joey Viernes

Joey Viernes

Sales Associate

(888) 282-4550

jose.viernes@oceanhonda.com

Maria Mena

Maria Mena

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

maria.mena@oceanhonda.com

Mary Jo Gomez

Mary Jo Gomez

Sales Admin

(888) 282-4550

mjgomez@robertsonhonda.com

Service

Rick Eicholtz

Rick Eicholtz

Service Advisor

(888) 488-8512

Trevor Ripley

Trevor Ripley

Service Advisor

(888) 488-8512

Joe Lopez

Joe Lopez

Service Advisor

(888) 488-8512

JC Monroy

JC Monroy

Service Advisor

(888) 488-8512

juan.monroy@oceanhonda.com

Jeremiah Carpenter

Jeremiah Carpenter

Service Advisor

(888) 488-8512

jeremiah.carpenter@oceanhonda.com

Sal Hernandez

Sal Hernandez

Service Advisor

(888) 488-8512

salvador.hernandez@oceanhonda.com

Carmen Rojas

Carmen Rojas

Service BDC

(888) 488-8512

carmen.rojas@oceanhonda.com

Arlet Ghazarian

Arlet Ghazarian

Service BDC

(888) 488-8512

arlet.ghazarian@oceanhonda.com

Katie Santos

Katie Santos

Service BDC

(888) 488-8512

katie.santos@oceanhonda.com

Parts

Julio Castellanos

Julio Castellanos

Parts Associate

(888) 488-8512

julio.castellanos@oceanhonda.com

Gino Olaya

Gino Olaya

Parts Associate

(888) 488-8512

gino.olaya@oceanhonda.com

Larry Bock

Larry Bock

Parts Associate

(888) 488-8512

larry.bock@oceanhonda.com

Chris Yarmagyan

Chris Yarmagyan

Parts Associate

(888) 488-8512

Office

Anahit Parseghian

Anahit Parseghian

Accounting

(888) 282-4550

anahit.parseghian@oceanhonda.com

Almast Danielyan

Almast Danielyan

Accounting

(888) 282-4550

almast.danielyan@oceanhonda.com

Anait Kodzhoglyan

Anait Kodzhoglyan

Accounting

(888) 282-4550

anait.kodzhoglyan@oceanhonda.com

Translate »

Powered By