Our Staff

Management

Vic Simonian

Vic Simonian

General Manager

(818) 301-3800

vic.simonian@oceanhonda.com

Rey Baldizon

Rey Baldizon

Sales Manager

(888) 282-4550

Roberto Verdasco

Roberto Verdasco

Sales Manager

(888) 282-4550

roberto.verdasco@oceanhonda.com

Robbie Cottrell

Robbie Cottrell

Service Manager

(888) 282-4550

robert.cottrell@oceanhonda.com

Luis Nava

Luis Nava

Parts Manager

(888) 488-8512

luis.navas@oceanhonda.com

Adam Gravely

Adam Gravely

Finance Director

(818) 301-3800

adam.graveley@oceanhonda.com

Sabra Knight

Sabra Knight

Finance Manager

(888) 282-4550

Isis Guerrero

Isis Guerrero

Finance Manager

(818) 301-3800

isis.guerrero@oceanhonda.com

Dave Dallons

Dave Dallons

Finance Manager

(818) 301-3800

dave.dallons@oceanhonda.com

Anna Kendirian

Anna Kendirian

HR
Office Manager

(888) 282-4550

anna.kendirian@oceanhonda.com

Sales

Carlos Guerrero-Obregon

Carlos Guerrero-Obregon

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

carlos.guerrero@oceanhonda.com

Dondi Teran

Dondi Teran

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

dondi.teran@oceanhonda.com

Henry Pagoaga

Henry Pagoaga

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

henry.pagoaga@oceanhonda.com

Sarkis Minassian

Sarkis Minassian

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

sarkis.minassian@oceanhonda.com

Lenny Hernandez

Lenny Hernandez

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

Lenny.Hernandez@oceanhonda.com

Elizabeth Ruiz

Elizabeth Ruiz

Sales Consultant

(818) 301-3800

elizabeth.ruiz@oceanhonda.com

Oscar Aldana

Oscar Aldana

Sales Consultant

(818) 301-3800

oscar.aldana@oceanhonda.com

Ashot Papazyan

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

ashot.papazyan@oceanhonda.com

Silvia Gonzalez

Silvia Gonzalez

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

Leticia Gonzalez-Lopez

Leticia Gonzalez-Lopez

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

Oscar Vasquez

Oscar Vasquez

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

Mo Tazeem

Mo Tazeem

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

Rina Orellana

Rina Orellana

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

Gil Paden

Gil Paden

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

Alexandro Morales

Alexandro Morales

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

JP Morales

JP Morales

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

jean.morales@oceanhonda.com

Kim Foley

Kim Foley

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

kimberly.foley@oceanhonda.com

Cornelius Pecbot

Cornelius Pecbot

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

cornelius.pecbot@oceanhonda.com

Ada Herrera

Ada Herrera

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

ada.herrera@oceanhonda.com

Dennis Parada

Dennis Parada

Sales Associate

(888) 282-4550

dennis.parada@oceanhonda.com

Joey Viernes

Joey Viernes

Sales Associate

(888) 282-4550

jose.viernes@oceanhonda.com

Maria Mena

Maria Mena

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

maria.mena@oceanhonda.com

Service

Rick Eicholtz

Rick Eicholtz

Service Advisor

(888) 488-8512

Joe Lopez

Joe Lopez

Service Advisor

(888) 488-8512

JC Monroy

JC Monroy

Service Advisor

(888) 488-8512

juan.monroy@oceanhonda.com

Jeremiah Carpenter

Jeremiah Carpenter

Service Advisor

(888) 488-8512

jeremiah.carpenter@oceanhonda.com

Sal Hernandez

Sal Hernandez

Service Advisor

(888) 488-8512

salvador.hernandez@oceanhonda.com

Trevor Ripley

Trevor Ripley

Service Advisor

(888) 488-8512

Carmen Rojas

Carmen Rojas

Service BDC

(888) 488-8512

carmen.rojas@oceanhonda.com

Mary Jo Gomez

Mary Jo Gomez

Service Advisor

(888) 282-4550

mjgomez@oceanhonda.com

Arlet Ghazarian

Arlet Ghazarian

Service BDC

(888) 488-8512

arlet.ghazarian@oceanhonda.com

Katie Santos

Katie Santos

Service BDC

(888) 488-8512

katie.santos@oceanhonda.com

Parts

Julio Castellanos

Julio Castellanos

Parts Associate

(888) 488-8512

julio.castellanos@oceanhonda.com

Gino Olaya

Gino Olaya

Parts Associate

(888) 488-8512

gino.olaya@oceanhonda.com

Larry Bock

Larry Bock

Parts Associate

(888) 488-8512

larry.bock@oceanhonda.com

Chris Yarmagyan

Chris Yarmagyan

Parts Associate

(888) 488-8512

Office

Anahit Parseghian

Anahit Parseghian

Accounting

(888) 282-4550

anahit.parseghian@oceanhonda.com

Almast Danielyan

Almast Danielyan

Accounting

(888) 282-4550

almast.danielyan@oceanhonda.com

Anait Kodzhoglyan

Anait Kodzhoglyan

Accounting

(888) 282-4550

anait.kodzhoglyan@oceanhonda.com

Translate »

Powered By