Our Staff

Management

Clinton Hall

Clinton Hall

General Sales Manager

(888) 282-4550

clinton.hall@oceanhonda.com

Robert Verdasco

Robert Verdasco

Sales Manager

(888) 282-4550

roberto.verdasco@oceanhonda.com

Joe DeRobertis

Joe DeRobertis

Service & Parts Director

(888) 488-8512

joseph.derobertis@oceanhonda.com

Robbie Cottrell

Robbie Cottrell

Service Manager

(888) 282-4550

robert.cottrell@oceanhonda.com

Luis Navas

Luis Navas

Parts Manager

(888) 488-8512

luis.navas@oceanhonda.com

Kal Allaf

Kal Allaf

Finance Director

(888) 282-4550

khaled.allaf@oceanhonda.com

Louie John Santos

Louie John Santos

Finance Manager

(888) 282-4550

louie.santos@oceanhonda.com

Sales

Sergio Ramos

Sergio Ramos

Sales Associate

(888) 282-4550

sergio.ramos@oceanhonda.com

Aldo Mansilla

Aldo Mansilla

Sales Associate

(888) 282-4550

aldo.mansilla@oceanhonda.com

Justin Katrichis

Justin Katrichis

Sales Associate

(888) 282-4550

justin.katrichis@oceanhonda.com

Juan Lujan

Juan Lujan

Sales Associate

(888) 282-4550

juan.lujan@oceanhonda.com

Franchesca Sulibit

Franchesca Sulibit

Sales Associate

(888) 282-4550

franchesca.sulibit@oceanhonda.com

Hamlet Iskandaryan

Hamlet Iskandaryan

Sales Associate

(888) 282-4550

hamlet.iskandaryan@oceanhonda.com

Dennis Parada

Dennis Parada

Sales Associate

(888) 282-4550

dennis.parada@oceanhonda.com

Jorge Matta

Jorge Matta

Sales Associate

(888) 282-4550

jorge.matta@oceanhonda.com

Joey Viernes

Joey Viernes

Sales Associate

(888) 282-4550

jose.viernes@oceanhonda.com

BDC

Paul Janes

Paul Janes

Internet BDC

(888) 282-4550

paul.janes@oceanhonda.com

Cornelius Pecbot

Cornelius Pecbot

Internet BDC

(888) 282-4550

cornelius.pecbot@oceanhonda.com

Mary Jo “MJ” Gomez

Mary Jo “MJ” Gomez

Internet

(888) 282-4550

mjgomez@robertsonhonda.com

Silvia Jutzuy

Silvia Jutzuy

Service BDC

(888) 488-8512

silvia.jutzuy@oceanhonda.com

Carmen Rojas

Carmen Rojas

Service BDC

(888) 488-8512

carmen.rojas@oceanhonda.com

Maria Mena

Maria Mena

Service BDC

(888) 488-8512

maria.mena@oceanhonda.com

Arlet Ghazarian

Arlet Ghazarian

Service BDC

(888) 488-8512

arlet.ghazarian@oceanhonda.com

Katie Santos

Katie Santos

Service BDC

(888) 488-8512

katie.santos@oceanhonda.com

Service

Juan Monroy

Juan Monroy

Service Advisor

(888) 488-8512

juan.monroy@oceanhonda.com

Jeremiah Carpenter

Jeremiah Carpenter

Service Advisor

(888) 488-8512

jeremiah.carpenter@oceanhonda.com

Sal Hernandez

Sal Hernandez

Service Advisor

(888) 488-8512

salvador.hernandez@oceanhonda.com

Agavni Kurajian

Agavni Kurajian

Parts/Service AR

(888) 488-8512

agavni.kurajian@oceanhonda.com

Sam Herrera

Sam Herrera

Inventory Manager

(888) 282-4550

samuel.herrera@oceanhonda.com

Parts

Julio Castellanos

Julio Castellanos

Parts Associate

(888) 488-8512

julio.castellanos@oceanhonda.com

Gino Olaya

Gino Olaya

Parts Associate

(888) 488-8512

gino.olaya@oceanhonda.com

Larry Bock

Larry Bock

Parts Associate

(888) 488-8512

larry.bock@oceanhonda.com

Office

Anahit Parseghian

Anahit Parseghian

Accounting

(888) 282-4550

anahit.parseghian@oceanhonda.com

Anna Kendirian

Anna Kendirian

Accounting

(888) 282-4550

anna.kendirian@oceanhonda.com

Mary Minassian

Mary Minassian

Accounting

(888) 282-4550

mary.minassian@oceanhonda.com

Anait Kodzhoglyan

Anait Kodzhoglyan

Accounting

(888) 282-4550

anait.kodzhoglyan@oceanhonda.com

Beverly Koskey

Beverly Koskey

Accounting

(888) 282-4550

beverly.koskey@oceanhonda.com

Get Directions